Block / unblock another player's image

To block another player's image, simply right-click on the player's image and select 'Block Image'. To display it again, simply un-check the same option.

To turn off all the images, from the main lobby, select:

  1. Settings
  2. Table Appearance
  3. Table Display
  4. Untick Show Player Images

Feedback

Did this article answer your question?

Related Help Articles