EU license information and FAQ

Questions and answers about the migration to

Players from Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovenia and Sweden have already moved to Players from Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Ireland, Malta, Portugal and Slovakia will be joining in February, 2015. Moving your account is very easy and if you have any questions, you will probably find the answer here.

Are you a new player?
Download the Free Poker Software

Just download the free PokerStars software to start playing. Downloading the software is simple.

Play Poker

Learn How to Download the Poker Software