World Championship of Online Poker Statistics

WCOOP All-time Stats

The World Championship of Online Poker (WCOOP) has set some major records since it began in 2002. Hundreds of millions of dollars in prize money has been won over the years, with players from around the world taking part each year. 

Below you can find the latest WCOOP statistics, plus all-time numbers dating back to 2002. See if you can add your name in 2016.

The first World Championship of Online Poker took place back in 2002, and since then it’s grown to be the premier online poker series in the world. Every year thousands of players compete, including the cream of the online poker world, seasoned pro players and tons of qualifiers. Are you ready to see your name here after this year’s series?

Are you a new player?
Download the Free Poker Software

Just download the free PokerStars software to start playing. Downloading the software is simple.

Play Poker

Learn How to Download the Poker Software